Ballyhale on the song, introduces Boden


in Kilkenny, stalkers five in a row, Ballyhale Shamrocks quickly knocked out the blocks to swat Glenmore aside on a 3-26 to 0-20 score. TJ Reid scored three points from play and another three points from the Liberals.

The champion made it 2-18 in the first half single-handedly with District star Ewen Cody leading while Colin Finley made his debut this year after returning from the States.

Brian Cody made a successful start as part of James Stephens’ management team as they beat Lisdowney in the first round. Despite David O’Carroll’s goals in each half, The Village had a six-point lead in the first half and ran 1-25 to 2-14 winners, and Tadhg O’Dwyer netted for the winners.

Erin On also advanced to the quarter-finals after pulling out in the second half against Graigue-Ballycallan. There were only three points between the two teams at the break, but Jimmy Houlahan’s late goal put the decoration on the cake for a 1-20 win to 0-11.

The quarter-final draw puts Shamrock against Clara, Tolaran against Erin On, Bentsbridge against James Stevens and Dixboro against Mullinafat.

Limerick Striker Tom Morrissey scored 1-13 as Ahan’s side avoided relegation with a 1-22 draw against Na Biarsai who had won all of their previous matches.

Former county star Kevin Downs took a 1-10 with Team City, who fought back seven points behind and advance directly to the semifinals after topping the first set.

Kilmaluk also advanced to the round of four after a 0-24 to 1-21 draw with Don, who scored by Pat Ryan 1-02 from play.

He finished below third and will face South Liberties or Cildemo Balaskenery in the quarter-finals. Patrickswill also qualified with a 1-21-2-2 victory over Adari, the relegated.

Stephen Becky Maher was on the alert for Clough-Ballacolla

in for LouisClauve/Balakula, last year’s runner-up for Leinster, was one step closer to his third consecutive title after beating Castletown 2-21-1-14 in the last four.

The champions were one point behind in the first half, 1-07 to 0-09, after Conor Phelan hit the net. But 13 points from Stephen Becky Maher and goals by Willie Dunphy and John O’Dwyer sealed the win 2-21 to 1-14.

In the second half, Camrose had two points to spare for Rathdowne Earl – 1-23 to 2-18 – to prepare a second game for the 2017 decision. Ariel.

Kilcormac will face Killoughey Shinrone in Offaly A big final after a dominant showing against Bear. The 2017 champion took a double lead in the first half – 1-11 to 0-07 – after Alex Kavanagh’s goal in the ninth minute and closed it 1-19 to 0-17.

in GalwayLast year’s knockout finalists Clarenbridge and Castlegar both played to a draw of 1-24 each, leaving The Bridge third in Group A and further away the previously goalless Castlegar.

Sarsfields is a point behind Clarenbridge in fourth, and last place in the quarter-finals, with one round to play after inflicting a fourth consecutive defeat on Kylemoredy, 3-17 to 0-13. Kevin Cooney, Alex Conner and Jeffrey Lawless netted the net while Killimoredy County star Brian Concannon was sent off in the closing stages.

In the second set, Tommy Larkins moved up to second and earned at least the quarter-final spot with a 4-16 to 0-16 victory over Kraugel. Cian Duggan, Jason Flynn, Conor Gardiner and Gerard Kelly all raised green flags.

In a no-win group meeting, Gort was an all-around winner over Killconeron – 2-30 to 0-12 – at Lugria to prepare an effective quarter-final match against Kraugel.

Both Portumna and Moycullen are on their way to taking the two quarter-final spots offered to the Senior B teams as they hold their records at 100%.


makeup Dublin The semi-finals were confirmed at SFC – Ballyboden will face Saint Indies na Viana and Thomas Davis will face Kilmachoud Crooks.

In today’s first quarter-final at Parnell Park, Balliboden was rigorously tested by Palinter St Johns in the first half before showing off her quality after the break.

Jack Lundy gave an early boost to the underdog with a penalty, but ‘Boden responded through Warren Egan’s goal and led with three in the first half. On appeal, they shined bright and slipped through the gears.

The evergreen Kunal Kenny made his presence felt on the scoreboard

Egan and Darren O’Reilly raised the green flags, and while two goals in three minutes left trimmed the losers’ margin, Baleboden ran out 3-15 to 3-10 winners, with substitute Kunal Kenny, who turns 40 next week. , kicked the last two points of the contest.

Thomas Davis, the 2019 county finalist, has always controlled the quarter-final match against Kasselnock. Five good points at the break, Tallaght effectively finished the match after two minutes of resumption when Eamonn Conroy found the back net.

Meanwhile, Rahini secured his place in the Premier League with a score of 1-11 to 0-09 points over his neighbor Clontarf in the relegation match at St. Margaret Stadium.

Mead Kerry, Dr. Crooks, Kenmer Shamrock, Phil Rangers and Dingle qualified for the quarter-finals of the tournament. Keri championship.

In the second round of the group stage, Mid-Kerry had four points to spare for Na Gael, while Crocs lost a 2-19-1 win over Shannon Rangers.

Kerry’s Paul Jenny found the net twice for Dingle today

Kenmare Shamrocks snatched the final four points of the match to win a hat-trick over St Kieran and Phil Rangers advanced with a 2-13 0-13 victory over South Kerry.

Paul Jenny’s goals in either half propelled Dingle to a landslide 3-15 to 0-10 victory over Kerens O’Reilly, as Barry O’Sullivan sealed the scoring with his third green flag of the afternoon.

Noam Connell completed the semi-final formation in Donegal With a score of 2-10 to 0-10 on Glenswelle.

Michael Murphy’s point off the mark was the last score in the opening half hour, but while Glenswelle had a two-point lead, they should have gone further, reaching double-digits on the wide front before the break.

Noam Connell then hit a purple patch, scoring 1-02 unanswered, while Leo McCleon’s goal put more daylight between the two sides as they eventually netted the six-point win.

Their prize is a semi-final date with Gaoth Dobhair, with Kilcar v St Eunan on the other side of the lottery.

The Cork The tournament was reduced to four after Ballinkoling became the last team in the semi-finals.

They will face Nemo’s Rangers for a place in the playoff after their 4-11-1-1 win over West Cork’s Carbery, where two second-half goals from Darren Murphy helped them seal a five-point win.

The other semi-finals will see Castlehaven meet St Finbarr for the right to advance to the position holder.

The goals proved crucial to people because they secured their place in the world Kildare boycott Final on Celebrity Account.

In a match that was neatly thrown at five points each at the break, two second-half goals from Daraj Kirwan were pivotal to the 2-11-0-14 win at Newbridge Stadium.

in and eatBaltinglass set a date against St. Patrick in the county final with a 2-11 to 2-09 victory over An Tóchar at Aughrim.